Criminal Attorneys

Criminal Attorneys Servicing Northern Virginia

Arlington and Northern VA Criminal Attorneys

    • Dontae’ L. Bugg, dbugg@bugglawfirm.com, 703-591-4507
    • Shawn Stout, shawn@wooleystout.com, 703-657-4166

Alexandria and Northern VA Attorneys

    • Denise J. Tassi, Djtassi@verizon.net, 703-836-9080
    • J.M. Reynolds, lawoffices@jmreynoldspllc.com, 703-680-2358
    • Robert L. Jenkins, Jr, 703-309-0899, rjenkins@bynumandjenkinslaw.com
    • Thomas Michael Curtis, curtis@post.harvard.edu, 703-924-9860

Fairfax and Northern VA Attorneys

    • A. Shopf, Lshopf@earthlink.net, 703-587-8676
    • Darwyn L. Easly, dle@easleyfirm.com, 703-865-6610
    • Dimitri L. Willis, dwillis@aariflegal.com, 703-323-1200
    • Faraji Rosenthall, Faraji@FARosenthallLaw.com, 703-934-0101
    • Hunter A. Whitestone, hw@wbymlaw.com, 703-591-0200
    • James Rice, jrice@firstpointlaw.com, 703-385-6868
    • Joseph J. Yoon, joseph@yoonfirm.com, 703-260-6060
    • Lili O’Connell, lili@occonellatlaw.com, 703-830-7373
    • Luke J. Nichols, lnichols@nicholsgreen.com, 703-383-9222
    • Ronald E. Smith, resmith@erols.com, 703-352-8000
    • Sheryl A. Shane, sshane8945@aol.com, 703-503-4448
    • Wayne L. Kim, waynekim@waynekimlaw.com, 703-662-1348
    • Wayne A.Y. Wilhelm, waynewilhelmlaw@earthlink.net, 703-232-1525

Hampton Roads Attorney’s

    • Claud Scialdone, 757-472-2974
    • Eric Korsdand, 757-816-4338
    • Michael Pallai, 757-989-0753
    • Steven Grobel 757-846-0373

Immigration and Customs Enforcement Representation

    • Gabriela Takushi, gabriela@valentinovillarreal.com, 703-257-3335
    • Leila Flores, flores@hotmail.com, 703-340-9439

Loudoun and Northern VA Attorneys

    • Alex Levay, alexlevay@levaylaw.com, 703-777-6801
    • Bukky Jacqueline Brown, Bukky_IGB@Ymail.com, 703-657-2884
    • Dusty Sparrow Reed, DSR@dustysparrowreed.com, 703-291-1612
    • H. Eugene Oliver, III, oliver@livesaymyers.com, 571-291-3190
    • Michael Harrington, mharrington1609@gmail.com, 703-919-7978
    • Robert Vernail, vernaillaw@verizon.net, 703-771-2620

Manassas and Northern VA Attorneys

    • Amanda M. Zadrozny, azadrozny@wboycelaw.com, 703-361-9090
    • Amy L. Hermansen, hermansenlaw.com, 703-367-0823
    • Anthony W. McLaughlin, tony@amclaughlinlaw.com, 703-349-4471
    • Aaron J. Weaver, aaron@olmsteadlawyers.com, 703-361-1555
    • Barry Zweig, bzweig@zweigthhelin.com, 703-257-3500
    • Blake Woloson, help@wolosonlaw.com, 703-583-4357
    • C. Shawn Allen, allen@manassaslaw.com, 703-361-8246
    • Carl H. Berry, II, cberry@manassaslawyers.com, 703-368-9196
    • Carlos Flores Laboy, cfloreslaboy@oldtownadvocates.com, 571-292-5651
    • Chester Banks, Attorney at Law, legal@clbanks.net, 703-878-2265
    • Chris James, christopherjames30@msn.com, 703-330-4514
    • Christopher Feldmann, cfeldmann@irvingfeldmann.com, 703-530-9001
    • Christopher B. Hatch, chatch@tatebywater.com, 703-938-5100
    • Curt Nichols, curtmnichols@aol.com, 571-814-3000
    • David R. Daugherty, david@daughertylawpc.com, 703-220-3668
    • Felisha Thomas Hardy, felisha.t.hardy@fthlaw.com, 703-659-9449
    • Gary Smith, smithgh58@aol.com, 703-549-1791
    • Hasina Lewis, Hlewis@bugglawfirm.com, 703-591-4507
    • Helen Chong, helen@chongcriminaldefense.com, 571-535-4423
    • Hope Madison Whitehead, mwhitehead@pnalaw.com, 703-519-7100
    • James Griffin, jgriffin3@comcast.net, 703-221-3572
    • James J. McCoart, III, 703-369-2734, jamesmccoart@verizon.net
    • Janina R. Crenshaw, janina.crenshaw@thoronkalaw.com, 571-285-5242
    • Jennifer Raimo, jraimo@raimolawoffice.com, 703-591-4868
    • Jeremiah Adair, adair@fordlaw.org, 703-659-8030
    • Jeremy C. Huang, jhuang@lawfirmvirginia.com, 703-755-0214
    • Jessica Stokes-Johnson, Jessica@stokesjohnsonlaw.com, 703-474-6802
    • Jessica R. Clay, jessica@theclaylawfirm.com, 703-754-0503
    • Joanne Yi, JYi@Bristleyilaw.com, 703-454-0701
    • John Irving, John@theIrvingLawFirm.com, 703-530-9001
    • Joline Y. Doedens-Combs, joline.doedens@gmail.com, 703-368-1165
    • Jonathan D. Esten, jde@estenlaw.com, 703-257-4944
    • Juhie Kumar, jkumar@naderhasan.com, 703-865-5590
    • Katherin C. McCollam, katherine@fostermccollam.com, 703-361-5000
    • Kelly K. Sprissler, www.lawhps.com, 703-218-9831
    • Kevin Leahy, kleahy@wboycelaw.com, 703-361-9090
    • Kevin Wilson, www.thewilsonlawfirm.org, 703-361-6100
    • Kimberly A. Hackbarth, khackbarth@aol.com, 703-473-0680
    • Kristen M. Yurkowski, kyurkowski@reedlawva.com, 703-530-8810
    • Larry D. Williams, willild1@verizon.net, 703-912-6873
    • Lisa Brown, lisa@lisabrownlaw.com, 703-680-2786
    • Lisa K. Caruso, lcarusolaw13@yahoo.com, 703-897-1777
    • Louis R. Brooks, lou@crslegal.net, 703-361-0776
    • Mark Crossland, barrister_100@hotmail.com, 703-491-7797
    • Matthew W. Greene, mwg@lawglg.com, 703-546-4660
    • Michael C. Fasano, mike@fasanofirm.com, 703-881-8213
    • Michael A. Pignone, mike@vaduilawyers.com, 703-330-3200
    • Mikhail N. Lopez, mnl@greenspunlaw.com, 703-352-0100
    • Paul Walla, JPWalla@aol.com, 703-530-2220
    • Raymond Morley, pfitzner-morley@verizon.net, 703-636-5113
    • Reginald Henderson, thehendersonlawfirm@gmail.com, 703-989-3510
    • Robert V. Bryan, robert@bryanlawplc.com, 703-955-6941
    • Scott J. Newton, newton@manassaslaw.com, 703-361-8246 ext. 219
    • Scott Sawajger, lawsds@aol.com, 703-680-3209
    • Steve Duckett, virginiacriminallaws.com, 703-940-1570
    • Thaddeus Furlong, furlonglaw@gmail.com, 540-402-1600
    • Thomas H. Wilson, 703-368-5997
    • Tim Ward, Attorney at Law, tward@clbanks.net, 276-254-2851
    • William Pickett, mpic721232@aol.com, sdsc@sdscnet.com, 703-591-2448
    • William D. Wides, wides@manassaslaw.com, 703-361-8246 ext. 220
    • Steve Duckett, virginiacriminallaws.com, 703-940-1570

 

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed